The Funniest Photo of the Week

Brooke Hogan is not an ugly woman, but she suffers from me knowing she’s Hulk Hogan’s daughter.

I love it when my younger cousin comes to visit!

I love it when my younger cousin comes to visit!

She looks enough like the Hulkster that I can’t help seeing her as a young Terry Hogan with a snatch.  She also suffers from the Amazon woman syndrome that some other reasonably attractive girls do.  Brooke always seems to be wearing clothes too small for her frame, which just accentuates her girth.

The other problem I have with her is she is a talentless bleach blonde bimbo who has developed fame off of her old man.  Just another teeny bop reality star who continues to take way more than the 15 minutes she was supposed to get.

Yes I realize that this post just adds to the undeserved fame she continues to get, but I couldn’t get over the photo I saw of Brooke and her boyfriend, some rapper named Yannique.  I got to give my man some credit, though, as he’s with a woman who looks like she could tear him up.  I haven’t seen a more odd looking couple together since Dudley Moore was shagging Susan Anton.  This rapper is the kind of guy that they used to put 3 of in the ring against Hulkamania, just to make it more of a circus-like atmosphere.

Im old to remember this one.

I'm old to remember this one.

**********************************

I was mowing the yard and this came up on my Ipod.  One of the best pop-punk bands of the decade.  American Hi-Fi.

Leave a Reply

